Cradle Of Filth "Thornography" '2006
Новости Правила Форум . 1 5 7 Б В Д З К Л Н С Т Х Ч A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z

Группа: Cradle Of Filth
Альбом: Thornography
Год: 2006
Объём: 91044KB

01. Under Pregnant Skies She Comes Alive Like Miss Leviathan (1:40, 2357KB, 192Kb/s)
02. Dirge Inferno (4:53, 6876KB, 192Kb/s)
03. Tonight In Flames (5:56, 8345KB, 192Kb/s)
04. Libertina Grimm (5:51, 8238KB, 192Kb/s)
05. Byronic Man (5:04, 7120KB, 192Kb/s)
06. I Am The Thorn (7:07, 10005KB, 192Kb/s)
07. Cemetery And Sundown (5:38, 7922KB, 192Kb/s)
08. Lovesick For Mina (7:01, 9859KB, 192Kb/s)
09. The Foetus Of A New Day Kicking (3:44, 5251KB, 192Kb/s)
10. Rise Of The Pentagram (7:03, 9910KB, 192Kb/s)
11. Under Huntress Moon (6:59, 9815KB, 192Kb/s)
12. Temptation (3:48, 5341KB, 192Kb/s)
Comments are welcome to MATPOCKuH