Cradle Of Filth "Cruelty And The Beast" '1998
Новости Правила Форум . 1 5 7 Б В Д З К Л Н С Т Х Ч A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z

Группа: Cradle Of Filth
Альбом: Cruelty And The Beast
Год: 1998
Объём: 82710KB

01. Once Upon Atrocity (1:43, 2422KB, 192Kb/s)
02. Thirteen Autumns And A Widow (7:14, 10168KB, 192Kb/s)
03. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids (7:18, 10270KB, 192Kb/s)
04. Beneath The Howling Stars (7:42, 10832KB, 192Kb/s)
05. Venus In Fear (2:20, 3286KB, 192Kb/s)
06. Desire In Violent Overture (4:17, 6014KB, 192Kb/s)
07. The Twisted Nails Of Faith (6:50, 9614KB, 192Kb/s)
08. Bathory Aria (11:01, 15504KB, 192Kb/s)
09. Portrait Of The Dead Countess (2:53, 4048KB, 192Kb/s)
10. Lustmord And Wargasm (The Lick Of Carnivorous Winds) (7:30, 10552KB, 192Kb/s)
Comments are welcome to MATPOCKuH