She Said Destroy "Time Like Vines" '2006
Новости Правила Форум . 1 5 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z Б В Д З К Л Н С Т Х Ч

Группа: She Said Destroy
Альбом: Time Like Vines
Год: 2006
Стиль: Blackened Death
Объём: 82168KB

01. Armageddon, Anyone (I) (5:04, 9619KB, 256Kb/s)
02. Time Like Vines (5:36, 9966KB, 224Kb/s)
03. Der Untergener (5:19, 10004KB, 256Kb/s)
04. I Sense A Tempest Arising (II) (2:18, 3639KB, 192Kb/s)
05. Beyond The Borders Of Our Minds (III) (3:50, 7084KB, 256Kb/s)
06. Joy To The World, The Coming Of Kali (V) (4:16, 7941KB, 256Kb/s)
07. Shapeshifter (5:49, 10346KB, 224Kb/s)
08. Swallow My Tongue (IV) (5:31, 10007KB, 256Kb/s)
09. Becoming The Morningstar (5:48, 11245KB, 256Kb/s)
10. Morituri Te Salutant (VI) (1:36, 2312KB, 192Kb/s)
Comments are welcome to MATPOCKuH