The Shadow Order "Untold" '2006
Новости Правила Форум . 1 5 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z Б В Д З К Л Н С Т Х Ч

Группа: The Shadow Order
Альбом: Untold
Год: 2006
Стиль: Black Metal
Объём: 65758KB

01. Pilgrimage (5:42, 9719KB, 224Kb/s)
02. Hark The Beast Of Prey (4:09, 6499KB, 192Kb/s)
03. The Harvest Of Deceit (3:41, 6468KB, 224Kb/s)
04. Hammering Judea (4:20, 7624KB, 224Kb/s)
05. Ascension Of A New Life (5:41, 10088KB, 224Kb/s)
06. One Road To Walk (5:08, 9095KB, 224Kb/s)
07. Totenkampf (5:24, 9696KB, 256Kb/s)
08. Untold (4:00, 6565KB, 224Kb/s)
Comments are welcome to MATPOCKuH