Eternal Tears Of Sorrow "Sinner's Serenade" '1997
Новости Правила Форум . 1 5 7 Б В Д З К Л Н С Т Х Ч A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z

Группа: Eternal Tears Of Sorrow
Альбом: Sinner's Serenade
Год: 1997
Стиль: Metal
Объём: 63918KB

01. Dawn (0:53, 1129KB, 192Kb/s)
02. Another One Falls Asleep (5:37, 8311KB, 192Kb/s)
03. The Law Of The Flames (3:41, 5419KB, 192Kb/s)
04. Dirge (5:26, 7910KB, 192Kb/s)
05. Into The Deepest Waters (1:59, 2816KB, 192Kb/s)
06. Sinner's Serenade (5:02, 7467KB, 192Kb/s)
07. My God, The Evil Wind (4:41, 6969KB, 192Kb/s)
08. March (4:56, 7294KB, 192Kb/s)
09. Bard's Burial (1:29, 2103KB, 192Kb/s)
10. The Son Of The Forest (4:23, 6250KB, 192Kb/s)
11. Empty Eyes (5:39, 8247KB, 192Kb/s)
Comments are welcome to MATPOCKuH